Scandium Appliances

Contact Us

AUSTRALIA

8/3-4 Anzed Court, Mulgrave
VIC Australia 3170
P 1300 881 693

Sean Beer
National Sales Manager
M 0417 569 918
E sean@axisgroup.com.au

Stan Poppleton
Brand Manager  - VIC
M 0412 211 507
E stan@axisgroup.com.au

Ivor Pinchbeck
Brand Manager - SA  
0410 585 296
E ivor@schweigen.com.au

Malcolm Atkins
Brand Manager - TAS  
M 0418 142 456
E malcolm@schweigen.com.au

Gary Warden
KJ Warden Agencies - NSW  
M 0417 213 822
gwarden@kjwarden.com.au

Geoffrey Steele
Brand Manager – NSW (Metro & Northern NSW)  
M 0417 179 856
E geoff@schweigen.com.au

Matt Fremantle
Brand Manager – ACT & NSW Regional (Commercial) 
M 0438 223 582
E mfreo@kjwarden.com.au

Andrew Doherty
Brand Manager – NSW (South Coast)  
M 0419 225 319
E andrew@kjwarden.com.au

Matt Hagel
Brand Manager – ACT (Commercial)  
M 0417 209 301

Malcolm Grey
Wood Enterprises QLD – Director  
M 0413 201 522
malcolmg@woodent.com.au

Brad Hoelscher
Wood Enterprises QLD - Retail 
M 0413 201 524
E bradh@woodent.com.au

Nathan Weatherell
Wood Enterprises QLD - Retail  
M 0413 201 523
nathanw@woodent.com.au

Luke Rogers
Wood Enterprises QLD - Retail  
M 0413 201 529
luker@woodent.com.au

Peita Laws
Wood Enterprises QLD - Commercial  
M 0413 201 528
peital@woodent.com.au

Jarrod Gleeson
Wood Enterprises QLD - Commercial  
M 0413 201 525
jarrodg@woodent.com.au

Letesha Kirby
Wood Enterprises QLD - Commercial  
M 0413 201 527
leteshak@woodent.com.au

NEW ZEALAND
5 Tolich Place, Henderson
Auckland NZ 0610

Barnaby Thompson
Brand Manager
P 0800 200 510
E info@scandiumappliances.co.nz
W www.scandiumappliances.co.nz

 

We welcome your enquiry.

Name*

Surname*

Phone*

Email*

Address

Suburb

State

Postcode

Preferred Contact*

Enquiry Type

How did you find us?

Enquiry Details

Security Code* code
Get another code

If you see this, leave this form field blank.